Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To view a specific type of event, please use the drop down box above to select only the events you would like to appear in the list below.  From the list below you may,  click on title for more information,  export the event to your outlook calendar or register for the event. 

Renewal training credit is granted based on amount of time attending an event or webinar.  To receive credit for webinars you must view the entire webinar.  For in person events, credit may be pro-rated based on the amount of time you attend.  

If you have an event you would like added to the calendar, please follow this link to submit it for approval.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
ISAWWA Board and Volunteer Dinner
3/19/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: Cocktails at 6:00 pm
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
04/28/18 Illinois Junior Science Fair (IJAS)
4/28/2018
Location: Peoria, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
 
WIW Adventure Activity: Hiking at Matthiessen State Park
4/28/2018
Location: Oglesby, Illinois    Time: 10:00 AM
WIW Adventure Activity: Hiking at Matthiessen State Park

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
Chicago River Day - Friends of the Chicago River
5/12/2018
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Water For People Golf Outing
5/24/2018
Location: Channahon, Illinois    Time: 9 am Shotgun Start
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
No Water - No Hockey Inaugural Charity Hockey Game
8/11/2018
Location: Bensenville, Illinois    Time: Doors Open at 6:00 PM
No Water - No Hockey Inaugural Charity Hockey Game

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal