Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training IEPA Categories: Water Treatment Methods

 

IEPA Training Category:  WATER TREATMENT METHODS

Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA live training events that the IEPA categorizes as Water Treatment Methods. 

This page does not include archived webinars or E-learning.  For more information on those types of training, please use these links:

Online Learning | Archived Webinars AFTER January 1, 2017Archived webinars BEFORE 2017

Upcoming Events
12/06/17 A Chloride Reduction Strategy Webinar IEPA#
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
03/07/18 Chloramine Residual Optimization and Management Webinar IEPA#
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
09/26/18 - Source Water Summit (Chattam) IEPA#
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Archived 10/04/17 Lead & Copper Control with Phosphates Webinar IEPA#11606 Expires 10/04/27
Monday, October 4, 2027
Archived 10/25/17 Critical Design of POU Filtration for Lead Webinar IEPA#12097 Expires 10/25/2027
Monday, October 25, 2027

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal