Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Illinois Section AWWA News

Welcome New Members!

Wednesday, August 2, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |



Meet our new members who joined in July, 2017.  If you see them at any upcoming area activities, please welcome them!!


Dennis Barron, Jr Pekin, IL
Aric Bednar ISCO Industries
Corinne Benton Chicago, IL
Don Berry Sherwin Williams
Jim Bruce Village of Plainfield
Joshua Cantone Chicago, IL
Tony Cecchini Victaulic
Scott Coker City of Macomb Water Department
Brad Feldhausen Village of Streamwood Water Department
Steve Fletcher Washington County Water Company
Mike Lane Evanston, IL
Todd Larsen Lee Jensen Sales Co., Inc.
Marie Marcenac Carus Corporation
Usman Narmawala Aira 4matic Valve Automation
Mahesh Patel ZVA Solutions
Tom Salzmann Village of Streamwood
Lauren Schlemmer Schneider Electric
Brent Sevcik Greeley and Hansen
Thomas Shirley Arlington Heights, IL
Vince Smith Village of Westchester
James Suero Village of Westchester



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal