Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WATERCON 2012 - Exhibitors Listing
Share |
WATERCON 2012 - Exhibitors List
   
Booth #  Company Name Website
701 A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Co http://www.aymcdonald.com
404 Adaptor, Inc http://www.adaptorinc.com
603 ADS Environmental http://www.adsenv.com
912 Advanced Automation & Controls, Inc http://www.aacontrolsinc.com
915 Alfred Benesch & Company http://www.benesch.com
700 All Service Contracting Corp http://www.allservice.com
234 Allied-Locke Industries http://www.alliedlocke.com
507 American Flow Control http://www.american-usa.com
201 American Industrial Motor Service LLC http://www.aimspower.com
1005 APEX Pumping Equipment, Inc http://www.262apex.com
1006 APEX Pumping Equipment, Inc http://www.262apex.com
606 Applied Technologies, Inc http://www.ati-ae.com
903 Aqua Backflow http://www.aquabackflow.com
502 Associated Technical Services, Ltd http://www.ATSLimited.com
116 Badger Meter, Inc http://www.badgermeter.com
5 BakerCorp http://www.bakercorp.com
117 Baxter & Woodman, Inc http://www.baxterwoodman.com
1007 Brooks & Associates http://www.brooksaa.com
219 Brotcke Well & Pump, Inc http://www.brotcke.com
203 BSI Online/Backflow Solutions, inc http://www.bsiprograms.com
917 Burns & McDonnell Engineering http://www.burnsmcd.com
301 Calgon Carbon Corporation http://www.calgoncarbon.com
221 Carus Corporation http://www.caruscorporation.com
407 Cascade Waterworks Mfg http://www.cascademfg.com
61 Cathodic Protection Management, Inc.
http://www.corrosionspecialists.com
406 Clark Dietz, Inc http://www.clarkdietz.com
1021 Cla-Val Company http://www.cla-val.com
105 Clow Valve Company http://www.clowvalve.com
228 Conco Spray Solutions http://www.concospray.com
232 Corrpro http://www.corrpro.com
511 Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc http://www.cmtengr.com
104 DIPRA http://www.dipra.org
229 Dixon Engineering http://www.dixonengineering.net
230 Dixon Engineering http://www.dixonengineering.net
114 Doonan Environmental, LLC
115 Doonan Environmental, LLC
509 Drydon Equipment, Inc. http://www.drydon.com
51 Drydon Equipment, Inc. http://www.drydon.com
64 Duke's Root Control, Inc.
http://www.dukes.com
1008 Durkin Equipment Company http://www.durkininc.com
210 E.H. Wachs http://www.ehwachs.com
216 E.H. Wachs http://www.ehwachs.com
1015 East Jordan Iron Works http://www.ejiw.com
803 Eaton Mechanical Sales http://www.cretex.com
1101 Edenbros, LLC http://www.edenbros.com
202 EJ Equipment, Inc http://www.ejequipment.com
601 ELAN Technologies http://www.elantechnologies.net
1023 Electro-Chemical Devices/Panner Company http://www.panner.com
119 Energenecs http://www.energenecs.com
120 Energenecs http://www.energenecs.com
121 Energenecs http://www.energenecs.com
65 Energy Systems Group
http://www.energysystemsgroup.com
704 Engineering Enterprises, Inc http://www.eeiweb.com
215 Environmental Monitoring and Technologies, Inc http://www.emt.com
107 Environmental Resources Training center http://www.siue.edu/ertc/
98 EnviroScience, Inc http://www.enviroscienceinc.com
410 Farnsworth Group, Inc http://www.f-w.com
220 Ferguson Waterworks http://www.nwws.biz
405 Fischer Harris & Associates http://www.fischer-harris.com
1011 Flolo Corporation http://www.flolo.com
1012 Flolo Corporation http://www.flolo.com
233 Flo-Systems, Inc http://www.flosystems.com
604 Flow-Technics, Inc http://www.flowtechnics.com
605 Flow-Technics, Inc http://www.flowtechnics.com
123 Fluid and Thermal Systems http://www.fluidandthermalsystems.com
703 Fluid Conservation Systems, Inc http://www.fluidconservation.com
713 Ford Meter Box Co, Inc http://www.fordmeterbox.com
706 Foremost Industrial Technologies http://www,foremost-fit.com
707 Foremost Industrial Technologies http://www.foremost-fit.com
1019 Gasvoda & Associates, Inc http://www.gasvoda.com
1020 Gasvoda & Associates, Inc. http://www.gasvoda.com
409 Giant Maintenance and Restoration http://www.giant2u.com
900 Hach Company http://www.hach.com
211 Hawkins, Inc http://www.hawkinsinc.com
901 Heartland Controls http://www.heartland-controls.com
1009 Henry Pratt Company http://www.henrypratt.com
1109 HMG Group http://www.hmggroup.com
96 HOBAS Pipe USA http://www.hobaspipe.com
510 Horner & Shifrin, Inc http://www.HornerShifrin.com
231 HR Green http://www.hrgreen.com
705 HydroAire, Inc http://www.hydroinc.com
600 Hydro-Kinetics Corporation http://www.hydro-kinetics.com
904 IDEXX Laboratories http://www.idexx.com/water
63 IEPA - Drinking Water Section http://www.epa.state.il.us/water
43 IEPA - Groundwater Section http://www.epa.state.il.us/water/groundwater
805 Illinois American Water http://www.illinoisamwater.com
66 Illinois Department of Public Health http://www.idph.state.il.us
1 Illinois Electric Works http://www.illinoiselectric.com
49 Illinois Pump, Inc
http://www.illinoispump.com
50 Illinois Rural Water http://www.ilrwa.org
41 Illinois State Water Survey http://www.isws.illinois.edu/
204 Induron Protective Coatings http://www.induron.com
4 Inland Power Group http://www.inlandpowergroup.com
47 ISAWWA Backflow Committee http://isawwa.org
62 ISAWWA Education Committee http://www.isawwa.org
44 ISAWWA ILWARN Committee http://www.isawwa.org
55 ISAWWA IMTECH Committee http://www.isawwa.org
58 ISAWWA Membership Committee http://www.isawwa.org

ISAWWA Safety Committee http://www.isawwa.org
10 ISAWWA Water Distribution Committee http://isawwa.org
48 ISAWWA Water Efficiency Committee http://isawwa.org
100 ISCO Industries http://www.isco-pipe.com
59 IWEA http://www.iweasite.org
57 J.U.L.I.E. http://www.illinois1call.com
106 JCM Industries, Inc http://www.jcmindustries.com
302 Jim Jolly Sales http://www.jimjollysales.com
1102 JM Eagle http://www.jmeagle.com
1016 JM Process Systems, Inc. http://www.jmprocess.com
1017 JM Process Systems, Inc. http://www.jmprocess.com
42
Johnson Controls
http://www.jci.com/water
411 Kamp/Snyergy, LLC http://www.kampscada.com
908 Kupferle Foundry http://www.hydrants.com
112 LAI, Ltd http://www.lai-ltd.com
113 LAI, Ltd http://www.lai-ltd.com
504 Layne Christensen http://www.laynechristensen.com
206 Lee Jensen Sales Co, Inc http://www.leejensensales.com
227 Lindahl Marine Contractors, Inc http://www.lindahlmarine.com
300 Marshall-Bond Pumps http://www.marshallbond.com
1022 Master Meter, Inc http://www.mastermeter.com
101 McClure Engineering Associates, Inc http://www.mcclureengineering.com
124 McGard http://www.mcgard.com
702 McHenry Analytical laboratory, Inc http://www.mchenrylab.com
224 McMahon http://www.mcmgrp.com
1013 ME Simpson Company, Inc http://www.mesimpson.com
1014 ME Simpson Company, Inc http://www.mesimpson.com
212 Merrell Bros, Inc http://www.merrellbros.com
505 Metropolitan Industries http://www.metropolitanind.com
712 Midwest Mobile Washers, LLC http://www.watertowercleaners.com
225 Midwest Water Group, Inc http://www.midwestwatergroup.com
226 Midwest Water Group, Inc http://www.midwestwatergroup.com
218 Mississippi Lime Company http://www.mississippilime.com
207 MJK North America, Inc http://.us.mjk.com
402 Mueller Company http://www.muellercompany.com
208 Mueller Systems http://www.muellersystems.com
607 Municipal Equipment Company http://www.munequip.com
608 Municipal Equipment Company http://www.munequip.com
609 Municipal Equipment Company http://www.munequip.com
610 Municipal Equipment Company http://www.munequip.com
1010 Municipal Well & Pump http://www.municipalwellandpump.com
501 MWH Americas http://www.mwhglobal.com
103 Natgun Corporation http://www.natgun.com
910 Neptune Technology Group http://www.neptunetg.com
401 Northern Filter Media http://www.northernfiltermedia.com
911 NSF International http://www.nsf.org
1024 Parker Hannifin http://www.parker.com
508 PDC Laboratories, Inc http://www.pdclab.com
916 Peerless-Midwest, Inc http://www.peerlessmidwest.com
108 Peterson and Matz, Inc http://www.petersonandmatz.com
109 Peterson and Matz, Inc http://www.petersonandmatz.com
110 Peterson and Matz, Inc http://www.petersonandmatz.com
111 Peterson and Matz, Inc http://www.petersonandmatz.com
45 Piller-TSC
http://www.piller-tsc.com
8 Pollardwater.com http://www.pollardwater.com
303 Prairie Analytical Systems, Inc http://www.prairieanalytical.com
408 Preload, Inc http://www.preload.com
118 Pristine Water Solutions, Inc http://www.pristinewatersolutions.com
1107 Process Wastewater Technologies, LLC http://www.pwtech.us
1103 Progress Environmental http://www.progress-e.com
907 Pure Technologies US, Inc http://www.puretechltd.com
222 R.E. Pedrotti Co, Inc http://www.repedrotti.com
1004 Red Flint Sand and Gravel http://www.redflint.com
611 RJN Group, Inc http://www.rjn.com
1003 Rotork Controls http://www.rotork.com
913 Safety Supply http://www.safetysupplyillinois.com
102 Schulte Supply http://www.schultesupply.com
1106 SEH Design/Build http://www.sehinc.com
217 Seiler Instrument http://solutions.seilerinst.com
506 Sensus http://www.sensus.com
709 Sherwin-Williams http://www.sherwin.com/protective
95 Shive-Hattery Architecture-Engineering http://www.shive-hattery.com
1001 Singer Valve http://www.singervalve.com
9 Small Water Supply http://www.smallwater.org
1105 Smith Ecological Systems http://www.smithecological.com
500 Sodemann & Associates, Inc http://www.sodemann.com
200 Spectra Shield Liner System http://www.spectrashield.com
602 Stanley Consultants http://www.stanleyconsultants.com
804 Stewart Spreading http://www.stewartspreading.com
400 Suburban Laboratories http://www.suburbanlabs.com
1002 Swanson Flo-Systems Company http://www.valmatic.com
906 Symbiont (Science, Engineering and Construction) http://www.symbiontonline.com
711 Tank Industry Consultants http://www.TankIndustry.com
97 Test, Inc http://www.testinc.com
56 Therma-Stor/He-E Dry
http://www.thermastor.com
6 Thermo Scientific http://www.thermoscientific.com/water
7 ThermoFisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com
503 TNEMEC/Taylor Coating http://www.tnemec.com/taylorcoating
1018 Tonka Equipment Company http://www.tonkawater.com
99 Trotter & Associates, Inc http://www.trotterandassociates.com
1000 Trotter & Associates, Inc http://www.trotterandassociates.com
710 UL http://www.ul.com/water
209 Underground Solutions http://www.undergroundsolutions.com
1108 United Systems http://www.united-systems.com
305 Utility Service Company, Inc http://www.utilityservice.com
213 VAG Valves USA
http://www.vag-group.com
403 Vandevanter Engineering http://www.vandevanter.com
60 Veolia Water http://www.veoliawaterna.com
1104 Viking Chemical Company http://www.vikingchemical.com
223 Visu-Sewer, Inc http://www.visu-sewer.com
914 Walter E Deuchler Associates, Inc http://www.deuchler.com
909 Waste Tech, div of Kusters Zima Corp http://www.wastetechinc.com
902 Water Products Company http://www.waterproductscompany.com
214 Water Remediation Technology, LLC (WRT) http://www.wrtnet.com
708 Water Solutions Unlimited, Inc. http://www.getwsu.com
205 Water Tower Clean & Coat http://www.watertowercleanandcoat.com
122 Watertronics
http://www.watertronics.com
304 Water Well Solutions Illinois Division, LLC http://www.wwssg.com
905 Westin Engineering http://www.we-inc.com
2 Xylem/OI Analytical/WTW http://www.oico.com
3 Xylem/OI Analytical/WTW http://www.wtw.de
52 YP Poster Presentations http://www.isawwa.org
53 YP Poster Presentations http://www.isawwa.org



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal