Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Meet the ISAWWA Board
Share |
     

Chris Ulm

Chair
Strand Associates
815-744-4200
chris.ulm@strand.com 
 

Carolyn Grieves

Vice Chair
Baxter & Woodman
815-444-3230
cgrieves@baxterwoodman.com 
     
     
 

Ted Meckes

Past Chair
City Water Light & Power
217-789-2116
ted.meckes@cwlp.com
   

Lori Stenzel

Chair Elect
Illinois American Water
618-792-4558
lori.stenzel@amwater.com
     
     
 

Theresa O'Grady

AWWA Director
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
630-820-1022
togrady@cmtengr.com
   

Robyn Doescher

Secretary - Treasurer
Village of Glenview
847-904-4541
rdoescher@glenview.il.us
     
     
 

Randy Lusk

Trustee At Large
ME Simpson Company
800-255-1521
randyl@mesimpson.com
   

Jamie Rott

District 1 Trustee
City of Rockford
779-348-7654
jamie.rott@rockfordil.gov
     
     
 

Owen Keenan

District 2A Trustee
ME Simpson Company
800-255-1521
owen.keenan@mesimpson.com
   

Jeff Freeman

District 2B Trustee
Engineering Enterprises
630-466-6718
jfreeman@eeiweb.com
     
     
 

Brian Jack

District 2C Trustee
Village of Lombard
630-620-5740
jackb@villageoflombard.org
   

Nick Gornick

District 2D Trustee
City of Joliet
815-724-3675
ngornick@jolietcity.org
     
     
 

Kim Lucas

District 3 Trustee
City Water Light & Power
217-757-8630 x1703
kim.lucas@cwlp.com
   

Joe Ahlvin

District 4 Trustee
Illinois American Water
618-239-3272
joseph.ahlvin@amwater.com
     
     
 

Steve Wilson

District 5 Trustee
Illinois State Water Survey
217-333-0956
sdwilson@illinois.edu
   
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal