Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers and Trustees of the Section
Share |
Illinois Section AWWA
Current Board & Trustees






Position
Name
Phone
Email
Chair
Ted Meckes
217-789-2116 x2612
ted.meckes@cwlp.com
Chair Elect
Chris Ulm
815-744-4200
chris.ulm@strand.com
Vice Chair
Lori Stenzel
618-792-4558 lori.stenzel@amwater.com
Secretary-Treasurer Robyn Doescher
847-904-4541 rdoescher@glenview.il.us
Past Chair
Greg Swanson
309-524-2301
gswanson@moline.il.us
AWWA Director
Terry McGhee
630 834-0100 mcghee@dpwc.org
Executive Director
Laurie Dougherty
866-521-3595 x1
laurie@isawwa.org
Trustee at Large
Carolyn Grieves
815 444-3230
cgrieves@baxterwoodman.com
District 1 Trustee
Ashley Bernard
815-987-5714
ashley.bernard@rockfordil.gov
District 2A Trustee
Owen Keenan
800-255-1521
owen.keenan@mesimpson.com
District 2B Trustee
Jeff Freeman
630-466-6718
jfreeman@eeiweb.com
District 2C Trustee
Mike Ramsey
630 981-6289
mramsey@westmont.il.gov
District 2D Trustee
Nick Gornick
815 724-3675
ngornick@jolietcity.org
District 3 Trustee
Kim Lucas
217 757-8630 x1703
kim.lucas@cwlp.com
District 4 Trustee
Joe Ahlvin
618-239-3272 joseph.ahlvin@amwater.com
District 5 Trustee
Steve Wilson
217-333-0956 sdwilson@illinois.edu

 


ISAWWA OFFICERS HISTORICAL LISTING

 

Board Listing

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
ISAWWA Board, 2016-17 PDF (120.69 KB) Administration 10/4/2016
ISAWWA Board, 2014-15 PDF (110.46 KB) Administration 10/22/2014
ISAWWA Board, 2013-2014 PDF (110.55 KB) Administration 12/30/2013
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal