Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Illinois Operators Associations
Share |
Please find the list of the water and wastewater operators associations in Illinois with appropriate contact information.  If you have updates or additions for this page, please email angela@isawwa.org

Association Name
Contact
Email
15 County Water Supply Operators Association
David Basham
fifteencountywso@yahoo.com
Central Illinois Water Plant Operators Association Jeff Stanley
jeff@otterlakewater.net
Central Illinois Professional Wastewater Operators
David Collard
cipwo@cww.cjb.net
Fox Valley Operators Association Luke Markko
foxvalleyoa@gmail.com
Illinois Assoc. of Water Pollution Control Operators Dave Miller
exec@iawpco.org
Illinois Potable Water Supply Operators Association Lou Allyn Byus
statestreet30@juno.com
Kane County Water Association Andrew Deitchman
adeitchman@deuchler.com
Kish-Rock Operators Association Fred Busse
fbusse@cityofsycamore.com
Mid Central Water Works Association Jim Cates jcates@westmont.il.gov
Midstate Water Plant Operators Group Julie Rada jrada@pdclab.com
North Suburban Water Works Association Brett Fritzler
brettf@village.gurnee.il.us
Northwest Illinois Water Operators Association Jack Beck jbeckmmstp@t6b.com
South Suburban Water Works Association Jim Landini
jlandini@southholland.org
Southern Illinois Water Operator Association Lori Stenzel
lori.stenzel@amwater.com
Southwest Central Water Plant Operators Assoc. Patti Schaake
pattischaake@aol.com
West Shore Water Producers Tracy Hall

tracy@westshorewater.com
Willing Water Works (3 W's) Corey Edgington
cedgington@leroy.org

Operator Resources

More InfoHide Info ]
If you have a form or document you would like added to this list, please email it to angela@isawwa.org
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Operator Certification Process PDF (209.33 KB) Administration 2/9/2018
Cert. Operator Req. - Section 681.500  Link Administration 2/8/2018
IEPA Operator Training Submission Form PDF (30.76 KB) Administration 10 hours ago
IEPA Application for Drinking Water License PDF (1.51 MB) Administration 11 hours ago
IEPA Operator Exam Request PDF (1.02 MB) Administration 11 hours ago
2018_Operator Exam Schedule PDF (50.14 KB) Administration 2/1/2018
IEPA Notification of Responsible Personnel PDF (30.21 KB) Administration 11 hours ago
IEPA Operator Reciprocity PDF (1.02 MB) Administration 11 hours ago
Operator Practice Questions Link Administration 2/1/2018
IEPA Sample Collector's Handbook - Chap 14 OpCert PDF (13.24 MB)  more ] Administration 2/5/2015
IEPA Operator-in-Training Application PDF (32.84 KB)  more ] Administration 2/5/2015
EPA Generators Brochure PDF (746.39 KB) Administration 6/25/2012
Emerg Power Facility Assessment Tool Fact Sheet PDF (397.51 KB) Administration 6/25/2012
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal