Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Illinois Operators Associations
Share |
Please find the list of the water and wastewater operators associations in Illinois with appropriate contact information.  If you have updates or additions for this page, please email angela@isawwa.org

Association Name
Contact
Email
15 County Water Supply Operators Association
David Basham
fifteencountywso@yahoo.com
Central Illinois Water Plant Operators Association Jeff Stanley
jeff@otterlakewater.net
Central Illinois Professional Wastewater Operators
David Collard
cipwo@cww.cjb.net
Fox Valley Operators Association Luke Markko
foxvalleyoa@gmail.com
Illinois Assoc. of Water Pollution Control Operators Dave Miller
exec@iawpco.org
Illinois Potable Water Supply Operators Association Lou Allyn Byus
statestreet30@juno.com
Kane County Water Association Andrew Deitchman
adeitchman@deuchler.com
Kish-Rock Operators Association Fred Busse
fbusse@cityofsycamore.com
Mid Central Water Works Association Chris Lahner
clahnerwpc@yahoo.com
Midstate Water Plant Operators Group Julie Rada jrada@pdclab.com
North Suburban Water Works Association Todd Schaefer
todds@mesimpson.com
Northwest Illinois Water Operators Association Jack Beck jbeckmmstp@t6b.com
South Suburban Water Works Association Jim Landini
jlandini@southholland.org
Southern Illinois Water Operator Association Lori Stenzel
lori.stenzel@amwater.com
Southwest Central Water Plant Operators Assoc. Patti Schaake
pattischaake@aol.com
West Shore Water Producers Tracy Hall

tracy@westshorewater.com
Willing Water Works (3 W's) Corey Edgington
cedgington@leroy.org

Operator Resources

More InfoHide Info ]
If you have a form or document you would like added to this list, please email it to angela@isawwa.org
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
2016_Operator Exam Schedule PDF (8.37 KB) Administration 4/1/2016
IEPA Operator Training Submission Form PDF (30.76 KB) Administration 4/30/2015
IEPA Notification Responsible Operation Personnel PDF (30.22 KB)  more ] Administration 2/5/2015
IEPA Sample Collector's Handbook - Chap 14 OpCert PDF (13.24 MB)  more ] Administration 2/5/2015
IEPA Operator Certification Application PDF (58.27 KB)  more ] Administration 10/27/2015
IEPA Operator-in-Training Application PDF (32.84 KB)  more ] Administration 2/5/2015
EPA Generators Brochure PDF (746.39 KB) Administration 6/25/2012
Emerg Power Facility Assessment Tool Fact Sheet PDF (397.51 KB) Administration 6/25/2012
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal