Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To view a specific type of event, please use the drop down box above to select only the events you would like to appear in the list below.  From the list below you may,  click on title for more information,  export the event to your outlook calendar or register for the event. 

Renewal training credit is granted based on amount of time attending an event or webinar.  To receive credit for webinars you must view the entire webinar.  For in person events, credit may be pro-rated based on the amount of time you attend.  

If you have an event you would like added to the calendar, please follow this link to submit it for approval.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 11, 2027

 
Archived 09/11/17 Walking Working Surfaces - Safety Committee Webinar IEPA#12114

Monday, September 13, 2027

 
Archived 09/13/17 #2251 Setting up an I&I Program Webinar IEPA#12111

Saturday, September 18, 2027

 
Archived 9/18/17 Fall Protection New Revisions Safety Committee Webinar IEPA#12095

Monday, September 20, 2027

 
 

Saturday, September 25, 2027

 
Archived 09/25/17 How to Run Safety Meetings at your own Facilities WEBINAR IEPA#12077

Monday, October 4, 2027

 
Archived 10/04/17 Lead & Copper Control with Phosphates Webinar IEPA#11606

Monday, October 11, 2027

 
 

Tuesday, October 19, 2027

 
 
 
 

Monday, October 25, 2027

 
 

Monday, November 1, 2027

 
 

Monday, December 13, 2027

 
 

Monday, January 10, 2028

 
 

Monday, January 31, 2028

 
 
Displaying page 10 of 11
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal