Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To view a specific type of event, please use the drop down box above to select only the events you would like to appear in the list below.  From the list below you may,  click on title for more information,  export the event to your outlook calendar or register for the event. 

Renewal training credit is granted based on amount of time attending an event or webinar.  To receive credit for webinars you must view the entire webinar.  For in person events, credit may be pro-rated based on the amount of time you attend.  

If you have an event you would like added to the calendar, please follow this link to submit it for approval.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
10/30/19 - Water Util Oper, Maint and Mgmt for Small Systems Pt III (Peru) IEPA#13653
10/30/2019
Location: Peru, Illinois    Time: Registration begins at 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
11/05/19 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Moline) IEPA#13394
11/5/2019
Location: Moline, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
11/06/19 - Utility Math Refresher - 6 Hour (DeKalb) IEPA#13632
11/6/2019
Location: DeKalb, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
11/07/19 - Water Loss - Hands on Leak Detection & Meter Testing (OFallon) IEPA#13542
11/7/2019
Location: OFallon, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 
11/07/19 - Meters & Metering Systems (Park Forest) IEPA13539
11/7/2019
Location: Park Forest, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
11/14/19 - Advances in Water Technology (Libertyville) IEPA#13601
11/14/2019
Location: Libertyville, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
11/19/19 - Water Operator Exam Refresher-Class A/B (Moline) IEPA#13518
11/19/2019
Location: Moline, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
11/21/19 - Water/Sewer Plans 101 (Addison) IEPA#13635
11/21/2019
Location: Addison, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
12/05/19 - Energy Savings through Valve Selection (Addison) IEPA#13510
12/5/2019
Location: Addison, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
WATERCON2020
3/23/2020 » 3/26/2020
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
AWWA 2020 Fly In DC
4/29/2020 » 4/30/2020
 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
Drinking Water Week May 3 - 9, 2020
5/3/2020 » 5/9/2020
 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 22, 2021

 
WATERCON2021
3/22/2021 » 3/25/2021
 
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal