Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To view a specific type of event, please use the drop down box above to select only the events you would like to appear in the list below.  From the list below you may,  click on title for more information,  export the event to your outlook calendar or register for the event. 

Renewal training credit is granted based on amount of time attending an event or webinar.  To receive credit for webinars you must view the entire webinar.  For in person events, credit may be pro-rated based on the amount of time you attend.  

If you have an event you would like added to the calendar, please follow this link to submit it for approval.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
11/20/18 - Lead & Copper - Wtr Trt & Corrosion Control (DeKalb) IEPA#12248
11/20/2018
Location: DeKalb, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
12/04/18 - Water/Sewer Plans 101 (Glen Ellyn) IEPA#12447
12/4/2018
Location: Glen Ellyn, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
12/06/18 - Energy Savings through Valve Selection (Addison) IEPA#12586 IDEM#PWST18-6429
12/6/2018
Location: Addison, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
YP Committee Call
12/11/2018
Time: 9:30 - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Board Meeting - Phone in Only with Screen Sharing
1/18/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Board Meeting - Phone in Only with Screen Sharing
3/8/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
WATERCON2019
3/18/2019 » 3/21/2019
Location: Springfield, Illinois   
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Regional Officers Meeting - Hold the date
4/12/2019 » 4/13/2019
 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

 
Drinking Water Week May May 5 - 11, 2019
5/5/2019 » 5/11/2019
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
WEFTEC 2019
9/21/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal