Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To view a specific type of event, please use the drop down box above to select only the events you would like to appear in the list below.  From the list below you may,  click on title for more information,  export the event to your outlook calendar or register for the event. 

Renewal training credit is granted based on amount of time attending an event or webinar.  To receive credit for webinars you must view the entire webinar.  For in person events, credit may be pro-rated based on the amount of time you attend.  

If you have an event you would like added to the calendar, please follow this link to submit it for approval.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
09/18/18 The Customer Experience-It

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
09/24/18 May the (Work) Force Be With You Leading the Way Webinar Sponsored by WIW IEPA#

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
10/16/18 The Customer Experience-It

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
WATERCON Exhibitors Webinar Jan. 9th - 10 am
1/9/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal