Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To view a specific type of event, please use the drop down box above to select only the events you would like to appear in the list below.  From the list below you may,  click on title for more information,  export the event to your outlook calendar or register for the event. 

Renewal training credit is granted based on amount of time attending an event or webinar.  To receive credit for webinars you must view the entire webinar. Note: Power Hour Webinars can be product and company specific.  For in person events, credit may be pro-rated based on the amount of time you attend.  

If you have an event you would like added to the calendar, please follow this link to submit it for approval.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Women in Water Book Club - Be Bad First
1/24/2020
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
WATERCON Exhibitors Webinar February 6 - 10 am
2/6/2020
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal