Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
MAC Committee Members
Share |
The MAC Committee is always looking for new members. Membership is open to any Illinois Section AWWA member.  In particular we'd like to have more representation from the Utility side. We'd also like to add representation from the Consulting Engineer segment of the Illinois Section of AWWA. If you are interested in joining us please contact the Chair or  Vice Chair of the committee listed below.

The MAC Committee meets most months in person at the Illinois Section AWWA offices in St. Charles.  If you would like to attend any meetings or participate in this committee, please contact the chair listed below. 

Terry Locke, Chair  Flolo Corporation

Rich Ransford, Vice Chair

Dan Bounds,CDM Smith
Ralph Gross, Associated Technical Services
John Callan, American Infrastructure Technologies, LLCTom Inman, RE Pedrotti
Tony Cuzzone, City of ElmhurstPeter Lynch, LAI, Ltd
Steve Dauster, Badger Meter Krishna Pagilla, IIT
John  Donahue, North Park Public Water District Laurie Riotte, Fox Metro Water Reclamation Dist
Jim Dooley, CorrproPaul Schumi, EH Wachs Co, Inc
Laurie Dougherty, ISAWWA
Todd Schaefer, ME Simpson Co, Inc
Mike Dunn, Drydon EquipmentBruce Smith, Municipal Equipment

Larry Thomas

If you would like to connect with any of these committee members, you may search for them under the MEMBERS ONLY tab to the left and select MEMBER SEARCH.  You can find the above members and send them a MESSAGE or ADD THEM AS A CONNECTION to you.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal