Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Welcome to our Newest Members!
Share |
Welcome to the new Illinois Section AWWA Members. We appreciate your commitment to safe and sufficient water. Connecting with members from the Illinois Section AWWA will help you to do just that!

If you know any of these people, please contact them and say hello!

James Braswell American Cast Iron Pipe Co.
James Schleife CBI Walker, Inc.
Mike Allison CB&I Constructors, Inc.
Steve Brock CB&I
Binbin Mu
Stanley Balicki Village of Downers Grove
John Jandak
Dana Al-Qadi
Michael Gasser Village Of Park Forest
Todd Hamilton Bolder Capital, LLC
Kyle Saunders Rockford City Water Division
Jason Miller Village of Algonquin
Roger Blackman
Mark Hibshman DataZeo/Alexander's Inc.
Stephen Dennison Engineering Enterprises
Bill Reid Axens CSA, Inc.
Steven Weinstock
Brian Williams Village of New Lenox
Brandon Janes Village of Deerfield
Janet Carpenter-Branson
Rich Keiss Draco Academy
Jonathan Maas Town of Normal
Tyler Valiente Village of Coal City
Derrick Lenoir City of Country Club Hills


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal