Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training IEPA Wastewater Categories: Collections Systems

 

IEPA  Wastewater Training Category: 
COLLECTION SYSTEMS

Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA live training events that the IEPA categorizes as Collection Systems. 

This page does not include archived webinars or E-learning.  For more information on those types of training, please use these links:

Online Learning | Archived Webinars AFTER January 1, 2017Archived webinars BEFORE 2017

Upcoming Events
ON HOLD - 04/07/20 - Utility Math Refresher - 6 Hour (Moline) IEPA#14875
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
ON HOLD - 04/28/20 - Evaluating CCTV Videos (Woodridge) IEPA#14519
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
05/14/20 - Evaluating CCTV Videos (Benton) IEPA#14520
Thursday, May 14, 2020
05/27/20 - Water Main Service Line & Street Light Location-Hands On (Batavia) IEPA#14714
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
05/28/20 - Understanding Electrical Drawings (Springfield) IEPA#14594
Thursday, May 28, 2020
06/25/20 - Underground Utility Line Locating (O'Fallon) IEPA#14756
Thursday, June 25, 2020
07/01/20-Water Main-Service Line-Street Light Location-Hands On (McHenry) IEPA#14752
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
08/04/20 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Urbana) IEPA#14507
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
08/04/20 - Water Main Service Line & Street Light Location-Hands On (Elmhurst) IEPA#14715
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
09/09/20 - Water Main Service Line & Street Light Location (Plainfield) IEPA#14939
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
09/10/20 - Advances in Water & Wastewater Technology (Freeport) IEPA#14745
Thursday, September 10, 2020
09/17/20 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Crystal Lake) IEPA#14508
Thursday, September 17, 2020
09/22/20 - SCADA 202 - PLCs, Controllers & I/O (West Chicago) IEPA#14577
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
09/23/20 - Hydrant Flushing/O&M Hands On & JULIE Update(Westmont) IEPA#14759
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
10/13/20 - SCADA 203 - Operator Interfaces & Reporting (West Chicago) IEPA#14578
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
10/27/20 - Utility Math Refresher - 6 Hour (Oswego) IEPA#14704
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
11/03/20 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Elmhurst) IEPA#14509
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
11/04/20 - SCADA 204 - System Telemetry (West Chicago) IEPA#14579
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
11/05/20 - WATER DIST/SEWER COLLECTION REGIONAL CONFERENCE (O'Fallon) IEPA#14931
Thursday, November 5, 2020
11/24/20 - Advances in Water & Wastewater Technology (Addison) IEPA#14746
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
12/01/20 - Pump Station & Pumping Equipment Considerations (Aurora) IEPA#14655
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
12/03/20 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Carpentersville) IEPA#14757
Thursday, December 3, 2020
#2318 Comprehensive Access Hatch Solutions Sewer Collection Committee Power Hour IEPA# 14219
Tuesday, September 11, 2029
#2324 11/13/19 Use the Collection System as the First Treatment Step Webinar IEPA#13961
Tuesday, November 13, 2029
#2326 Keeping the Water Flowing: An Overview of Water Supply System Webinar IEPA#14862
Tuesday, December 18, 2029

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal