Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training IEPA Wastewater Categories: Collections Systems

 

IEPA  Wastewater Training Category: 
COLLECTION SYSTEMS

Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA live training events that the IEPA categorizes as Collection Systems. 

This page does not include archived webinars or E-learning.  For more information on those types of training, please use these links:

Online Learning | Archived Webinars AFTER January 1, 2017Archived webinars BEFORE 2017

Upcoming Events
11/05/19 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Moline) IEPA#13394
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
11/06/19 - Utility Math Refresher - 6 Hour (DeKalb) IEPA#13632
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
11/13/19 Use the Collection System as the First Treatment Step Webinar IEPA#13961
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
11/14/19 - Advances in Water & Wastewater Technology (Libertyville) IEPA#13601
Thursday, November 14, 2019
11/21/19 - Water/Sewer Plans 101 (Addison) IEPA#13635
Thursday, November 21, 2019
12/05/19 - Energy Savings through Valve Selection (Addison) IEPA#13510
Thursday, December 5, 2019
01/08/20 Corrosion Control using Cathodic Prot. for Prefab. Buried Steel Pump Stations IEPA# 14495
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
01/23/20 - Evaluating CCTV Videos (Urbana) IEPA#14517
Thursday, January 23, 2020
02/11/20 - Evaluating CCTV Videos (Libertyville) IEPA#14518
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
04/28/20 - Evaluating CCTV Videos (Woodridge) IEPA#14519
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
05/14/20 - Evaluating CCTV Videos (Benton) IEPA#14520
Thursday, May 14, 2020
08/04/20 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Urbana) IEPA#14507
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
09/17/20 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Crystal Lake) IEPA#14508
Thursday, September 17, 2020
09/22/20 - SCADA 202 - PLCs, Controllers & I/O (West Chicago) IEPA#14577
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10/13/20 - SCADA 203 - Operator Interfaces & Reporting (West Chicago) IEPA#14578
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
11/03/20 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Elmhurst) IEPA#14509
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
11/04/20 - SCADA 204 - System Telemetry (West Chicago) IEPA#14579
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal