Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training IEPA Wastewater Categories: Wastewater Treatment

 

IEPA  Wastewater Training Category: 
WASTEWATER TREATMENT

Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA live training events that the IEPA categorizes as Wastewater Treatment. 

This page does not include archived webinars or E-learning.  For more information on those types of training, please use these links:

Online Learning | Archived Webinars AFTER January 1, 2017Archived webinars BEFORE 2017

Upcoming Events
02/27/20 - Pump Station & Pumping Equipment Considerations (Aurora) IEPA#14654
Thursday, February 27, 2020
03/05/20 - Advances in Water & Wastewater Technology (Aurora) IEPA#14744
Thursday, March 5, 2020
03/11/20 - Utility Math Refresher - 6 Hour (St. Charles) IEPA#14874
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
04/07/20 - Utility Math Refresher - 6 Hour (Moline) IEPA#14875
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
05/07/20 - Chemical Properties, Safety & Security/Chem Feed Equip (O Fallon) IEPA#14607
Thursday, May 7, 2020
08/20/20 - Chemical Properties, Safety & Security/Chem Feed Equip (Lake Bluff) IEPA#14626
Thursday, August 20, 2020
09/10/20 - Advances in Water & Wastewater Technology (Freeport) IEPA#14745
Thursday, September 10, 2020
09/22/20 - SCADA 202 - PLCs, Controllers & I/O (West Chicago) IEPA#14577
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10/27/20-Chem Properties, Safety & Security/Chemical Feed Equip (Danville) IEPA14594
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10/27/20 - Utility Math Refresher - 6 Hour (Oswego) IEPA#14704
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
11/04/20 - SCADA 204 - System Telemetry (West Chicago) IEPA#14579
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
11/24/20 - Advances in Water & Wastewater Technology (Addison) IEPA#14746
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
12/01/20 - Pump Station & Pumping Equipment Considerations (Aurora) IEPA#14655
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal