Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Illinois Section AWWA News

JULY New Members

Wednesday, August 8, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |



Meet our new members who joined in July, 2018. 
If you see them at any upcoming area activities, please welcome them!!

First Name Last Name or Org Name Company Name
John Barr Tri-Township Water District
Amy Beake Village Of Gurnee
Charlie Bower Stanton Chase
Shawn Campbell Village of Addison
Scott Chapman City of Rock Island
Shannon Donley Great Lakes Protection Fund
Andrew Dunn AECOM
Joe Fitzpatrick Village of Tinley Park
Austin Gillis Utility Services of Illinois
Ryan Hanson Scranton Gillette Communications
Joe Hemphill Volkert, Inc
Dave Holloway Volkert, Inc
Alan Huchel Hydro Inc.
James Leonard City of Nashville
Jayne Lilienfeld-Jones USEPA
Erica Ray Cathodic Protection Management
Fred See City of Momence
Khadija Walker Environmental Protection Agency
Tamma Whealy Swanson Flo
Brandon Williams City of Olney
Tri-Township Water District Trenton, IL

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal