Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Illinois Section AWWA News

ISAWWA New Members

Saturday, March 2, 2019  
Share |



Meet our new members who joined in February, 2019. 
If you see them at any upcoming area activities, please welcome them!!

First Name Last Name Company Name
Mark Adams City of Aurora
Eduardo Arredondo City of Aurora
Lisa Brock RHMG Engineers
Michael Brown Village of Lake Zurich
Collin Crumlett Village of Streamwood
Bret Ferge Davis Junction, IL
Chester Gorecki Village of Arlington Heights
Seth Gronewold Fehr-Graham & Associates
Caleb Hale City of Canton
Kenneth Howard Village of Tinley Park
Albert Huff Peoria, IL
Michael Lange City of McHenry
Michael Mackey Little York, IL
Ron Maslo Village of Harwod Heights
Stephen Mullen Moline, IL
Thomas Phillips MWRD
Brian Power St Anne, IL
Jason Ruffatti Baxter & Woodman
Mitch Schrambeck City of Des Plaines
John Stein Village of Cary
Ron Strzelecki Village of Niles
Recycled Water Technologies St Anne, IL

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal