Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Illinois Operators Associations
Share |
Please find the list of the water and wastewater operators associations in Illinois with appropriate contact information.  If you have updates or additions for this page, please email angela@isawwa.org

Association Name
Contact
Email
15 County Water Supply Operators Association
David Basham
fifteencountywso@yahoo.com
Central Illinois Water Plant Operators Association Jeff Stanley
jeff@otterlakewater.net
Central Illinois Professional Wastewater Operators
David Collard
cipwo@cww.cjb.net
Fox Valley Operators Association Luke Markko
foxvalleyoa@gmail.com
Illinois Assoc. of Water Pollution Control Operators Dave Miller
exec@iawpco.org
Illinois Potable Water Supply Operators Association Lou Allyn Byus
statestreet30@juno.com
Kane County Water Association Andrew Deitchman
adeitchman@deuchler.com
Kish-Rock Operators Association Fred Busse
fbusse@cityofsycamore.com
Mid Central Water Works Association Jim Cates jcates@westmont.il.gov
Midstate Water Plant Operators Group Julie Rada jrada@pdclab.com
North Suburban Water Works Association Brett Fritzler
brettf@village.gurnee.il.us
Northwest Illinois Water Operators Association Jack Beck jbeckmmstp@t6b.com
South Suburban Water Works Association Jim Landini
jlandini@southholland.org
Southern Illinois Water Operator Association Lori Stenzel
lori.stenzel@amwater.com
Southwest Central Water Plant Operators Assoc. Patti Schaake
pattischaake@aol.com
West Shore Water Producers Tracy Hall

tracy@westshorewater.com
Willing Water Works (3 W's) Corey Edgington
cedgington@leroy.org

Operator Resources

More InfoHide Info ]
If you have a form or document you would like added to this list, please email it to angela@isawwa.org
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Guide to Operator Certification PDF (4.88 MB) Administration 10/26/2018
Operator Certification Process PDF (209.33 KB) Administration 2/9/2018
Cert. Operator Req. - Section 681.500  Link Administration 2/8/2018
IEPA Operator Training Submission Form PDF (30.76 KB) Administration 4/25/2018
IEPA Application for Drinking Water License PDF (1.51 MB) Administration 4/24/2018
IEPA Operator Exam Request PDF (1.02 MB) Administration 4/24/2018
2018_Operator Exam Schedule PDF (50.14 KB) Administration 2/1/2018
IEPA Notification of Responsible Personnel PDF (30.21 KB) Administration 4/24/2018
IEPA Operator Reciprocity PDF (1.02 MB) Administration 4/24/2018
Operator Practice Questions Link Administration 2/1/2018
IEPA Sample Collector's Handbook - Chap 14 OpCert PDF (13.24 MB)  more ] Administration 2/5/2015
IEPA Operator-in-Training Application PDF (32.84 KB)  more ] Administration 2/5/2015
EPA Generators Brochure PDF (746.39 KB) Administration 6/25/2012
OpCert Website Instructions PDF (157.75 KB) Administration 4/25/2018
Emerg Power Facility Assessment Tool Fact Sheet PDF (397.51 KB) Administration 6/25/2012
WW Operator Application - Class 1-4 Municipal PDF (70.12 KB) Administration 5/1/2018
IEPA_Wastewater Operator Exam Schedule PDF (15.26 KB) Administration 5/1/2018
WW Operator Application_OIT PDF (46.85 KB) Administration 5/1/2018
Wastewater Operator Application_Industrial PDF (37.77 KB) Administration 5/1/2018
WW Operator Application_Collection System PDF (60.66 KB) Administration 5/1/2018
WW Operator Receiprocity Request PDF (517.74 KB) Administration 5/1/2018
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal