Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training District Location: Seminars: District 2D, South


Upcoming seminars located in District 2D (south)
Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA training events that are located in district 2D (south.







Upcoming Events
05/04/17- Confined Space Training (Channahon) IEPA#11046
Thursday, May 4, 2017
05/17/17 - Wastewater Treatment 101 (Joliet) IEPA#10908
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
05/25/17 - SCADA 202 (Plainfield) IEPA#11543
Thursday, May 25, 2017
06/08/17 - Design, Oper & Maint of Groundwater Trtmt Equip (Oswego) IEPA#11058
Thursday, June 8, 2017
06/20/17 - SCADA 203 (Plainfield) IEPA#11544
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
06/28/17 - Envision™ Sustainable Infrastructure Workshop (Elmhurst) IEPA#11203
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
06/29/17- Confined Space Training (Urbana) IEPA#11163
Thursday, June 29, 2017
10/11/17 - Distribution System O&M- Hydrants, Valves, Water Service Lines (Channahon) IEPA#11052
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
10/17/17- Confined Space Training (Rochelle) IEPA#11168
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10/31/17 - Operator Math for Class C/D (Joliet) IEPA #11053
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal