Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To view a specific type of event, please use the drop down box above to select only the events you would like to appear in the list below.  From the list below you may,  click on title for more information,  export the event to your outlook calendar or register for the event. 

Renewal training credit is granted based on amount of time attending an event or webinar.  To receive credit for webinars you must view the entire webinar. Note: Power Hour Webinars can be product and company specific.  For in person events, credit may be pro-rated based on the amount of time you attend.  

If you have an event you would like added to the calendar, please follow this link to submit it for approval.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
AWWA Water Infrastructure Conference
10/20/2019 » 10/23/2019
Location: St Louis, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
 
10/24/2019 - Annual Regulatory Update (Elgin) IEPA #12133 PWST19-6906
10/24/2019
Location: Elgin, Illinois    Time: Check-In at 7:15am
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Small Systems Conference Call
10/25/2019
 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
 
10/29/19 - Lagunitas Brewery - Water For People Fundraiser
10/29/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
 
10/30/19 - Water Util Oper, Maint and Mgmt for Small Systems Pt III (Peru) IEPA#13653
10/30/2019
Location: Peru, Illinois    Time: Registration begins at 8:00 am
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Source Water Committee Conference Call
10/31/2019
 
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
ILWARN and Safety Committee
11/4/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
11/05/19 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Moline) IEPA#13394
11/5/2019
Location: Moline, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal