Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training District Location: Seminars: District 2C, West


Upcoming seminars located in District 2C (west)
Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA training events that are located in district 2C (west).







Upcoming Events
12/05/17 - Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equip(Joliet) IEPA#11207
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12/06/17 - Energy Savings through Valve Selection (Addison) IEPA#11210 IDEM#PWST17-6007
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
01/09/18 - Pump Station & Pumping Equipment (Aurora) IEPA#12341
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
1/10/18-3/14/18-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 10-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12098
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
01/16/18 - SCADA 204 (Westmont) IEPA#12156
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
03/06/18 - New Water Main Inspection Strategies (Westmont) IEPA#12038
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
04/04/18 - Breakpoint Chlorination (Elmhurst) IEPA#12301
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
04/10/18 & 4/11/18 SAVE THE DATE! 11th Annual Water Distribution/Wastewater Conference (Addison)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
08/07/18 - WATER LOSS - Hands on Leak Detection & Meter Testing (Addison) IEPA#12153
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
09/06/18 - How to Use Hydraulic Tools to Make Your Life Easier (Westmont) IEPA#12105
Thursday, September 6, 2018
09/11/18 - Water Main Service Line & Street Light Location_Hands On (Addison) IEPA#12254
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
09/12/18-11/15/18-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 10-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12106
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
10/23/18 - SCADA 350 (Downers Grove) IEPA#12158
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
10/25/18 - Annual Regulatory Update Mini-Conf (Elgin) IEPA #12133
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal