Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers and Trustees of the Section
Share |
Meet the current Board of Directors
Illinois Section AWWA
Current Board & Trustees






Position
Name
Phone
Email
Chair
Lori Stenzel
618-792-4558 lori.stenzel@amwater.com
Chair Elect
Carolyn Grieves
815-444-3230 cgrieves@baxterwoodman.com
Vice Chair
Jeff Freeman
630-466-6718 jfreeman@eeiweb.com
Secretary-Treasurer Robyn Doescher
847-904-4541 rdoescher@glenview.il.us
Past Chair
Chris Ulm 815-744-4200
chris.ulm@strand.com
AWWA Director
Theresa O'Grady
630 820-1022 togrady@cmtengr.com
Executive Director
Laurie Dougherty
866-521-3595 x1
laurie@isawwa.org
Trustee at Large
Randy Lusk
800-255-1521
randyl@mesimpson.com
District 1 Trustee
Jamie Rott
779-348-7654 jamie.rott@rockfordil.gov
District 2A Trustee
Owen Keenan
800-255-1521
owen.keenan@mesimpson.com
District 2B Trustee
Michelle Harrod
630-408-7323
michelleh@midwestwatergroup.com
District 2C Trustee
Brian Jack
630-620-5740 jackb@villageoflombard.org
District 2D Trustee
Nick Gornick
815 724-3675
ngornick@jolietcity.org
District 3 Trustee
Kim Lucas
217 757-8630 x1703
kim.lucas@cwlp.com
District 4 Trustee
Joe Ahlvin
618-239-3272 joseph.ahlvin@amwater.com
District 5 Trustee
Steve Wilson
217-333-0956 sdwilson@illinois.edu

 


ISAWWA OFFICERS HISTORICAL LISTING

 

 

Board Listing

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Roberts Rules of Order Link  more ] Administration 11/6/2018
ISAWWA Board - 2018 - 2019 PDF (263.7 KB) Administration 10/16/2018
District Map - Illinois Link Administration 12/4/2017
Centennial Book Link Administration 4/11/2017
ISAWWA Board, 2017-2018 PDF (149.79 KB) Administration 1/23/2018
ISAWWA Board, 2016-17 PDF (120.76 KB) Administration 1/16/2017
ISAWWA Board, 2014-15 PDF (110.46 KB) Administration 10/22/2014
ISAWWA Board, 2013-2014 PDF (110.55 KB) Administration 12/30/2013
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal