Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers and Trustees of the Section
Share |
Meet the current Board of Directors
Illinois Section AWWA
Current Board & Trustees






Position
Name
Phone
Email
Chair
Jeff Freeman
630-466-6718  jfreeman@eeiweb.com
Chair Elect
Randy Lusk
800-255-1521  randyl@mesimpson.com
Vice Chair
Brian Jack
630-620-5740  jackb@villageoflombard.org
Secretary-Treasurer Robyn Doescher

rldoescher@gmail.com
Past Chair Carolyn Grieves 815-444-3230 cgrieves@baxterwoodman.com
AWWA Director - through June, 2020
Theresa O'Grady
630 820-1022 togrady@cmtengr.com
AWWA DirectorJohn VanArsdel800-255-1521johnnyv@mesimpson.com
Executive Director-through April, 2020
Laurie Dougherty
866-521-3595 x1
laurie@isawwa.org
Executive DirectorAnnie Storey866-521-3595annie@isawwa.org
Trustee at Large
Dawn Walker
773-269-4083 walkerd@mwrd.org
District 1 Trustee
Jamie Rott
779-348-7654 jamie.rott@rockfordil.gov
District 2A Trustee
Paul May
847-981-4083
pmay@nsmjawa.com
District 2B Trustee
Melissa Olenick
847-295-7788
molenick@clcjawa.com
District 2C Trustee
TBA
   
District 2D Trustee
Brent Studnicka
815-744-4200 x3152 brent.studnicka@strand.com
District 3 Trustee
Todd LaFountain
217 757-8630 x1702
todd.lafountain@cwlp.com
District 4 Trustee
Dean Swingler
217-925-5566 dswingler@ejwatercoop.com
District 5 Trustee
Keith Alexander 217-424-2863 kalexander@decaturil.gov

 


ISAWWA OFFICERS HISTORICAL LISTING

 

 

Board Listing

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
District Map - Illinois Link Administration 12/4/2017
Roberts Rules of Order Link  more ] Administration 11/6/2018
Centennial Book Link Administration 4/11/2017
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal