Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Awards - Youth Outreach Award Nomination
Share |
Nominate individuals and organizations who make outstanding contributions toward meeting ISAWWA's outreach goals by implementing outreach programs. Feel free to nominate yourself, your utility or someone that you know has gone the extra mile in Youth Outreach activities (one award per person or organization)

Previous winners are: 
2009 - Bill Soucie, Central Lake County JAWA
2013 - Greg Swanson,  City of  Moline
2014 - Kristin Rehg, City of Evanston
2015 - Kyla Jacobsen, City of Elgin

2016 - Darrell King, City of Evanston

2017 - Robinson Engineering, Frankfort, IL and Randy Vanderwerf, Champaign, IL

Please fill out the following information for the person or organization you are NOMINATING for the award.
Please fill out the following information regarding the person submitting the nomination.
Please complete the following criteria regarding this nomination.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal